Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mandy_007

32 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very chill, easy going girl by nature. I currently work as a preschool teacher, and absolutely love everything associated with teaching. I would have to say that being active and creative are some of the best things about my job, not to mention all the ways the kiddos find to make me laugh on a daily basis. When I have free time, I love hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy watching movies and reading , especially anything horror or sci fi. I also write poetry and participate in local open mic events as much as possible. Being surrounded by anything creative, whether it be music, artwork, or poetry, always motiviates me to work on my own stuff.
One of my best friends has also gotten me into running, and I've recently completed my third half-marathon. I usually go running once or twice a week, and love spending time outdoors whenever I get a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a preschool teacher in Downtown Sacramento. I love teaching and how creative it allows me to be. The kiddos are pretty darn cute, too:) I would eventually like the opportunity to work with older students and use my English/Creative writing degree to teach at the advanced high school or junior college level.
I’m really good at
I am a friendly, patient person, which is is extremely necessary being a preschool teacher. I tend to be a bit shy when I first meet people, but I am a great listener. Once you get to know me, I can be pretty silly and chatty. I always try to be the most dedicated and caring friend, daughter, sister, etc. that I can possibly be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always smiling, that I look much younger than I am, and I am very approachable and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: For fun, I pretty much read anything horror or sci fi, especially anything by Charlaine Harris or Stephen King. I also love alot of the classics. Jane Austen's novels are amazing, Bram Stoker's Dracula, and even the really early Brit lit, like Chaucer. I'm such a book geek :)

Movies/ T.V shows : I love ridiculous horror films, the sillier or scarier the better. For T.V shows, I still love the X Files, Community, Parks and Rec, Saturday Night Live. Friends have also gotten my into Doctor Who, which is awesome! :)
The six things I could never do without
My family, my best friends, my cat that I've had since high school, books, music, ....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating