Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mandy_za

26 F IJsselstein, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Afrikaans (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For starters, the personality, this site "gives" me is totally wrong - in fact it's pretty much the opposite. I'm the type of girl that doesn't give a damn what's popular or what people think of me(and no that doesn't make me a total b!tch). I'll never be anything more or less than myself. I'm opinionated, which most guys find threatening. Haha shame. I'll always be honest even if I might step on a few toes. I'd rather have that than be fake. And I expect the same in return, hopefully
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Born and bred in South Africa, I've just finished my degree in software engineering and have moved here to Holland a year ago looking to put my mark in the nerd world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, even if it means making myself look like a fool, I go to great lengths to make my friends laugh whether they're in a bad or sad mood, or just to warm the atmosphere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and that I love to dance. I'm an extrovert in most situations though sometimes I can be shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
wow that's a long list. Will just fill in as I think of it.

Movies: swordfish, pulp fiction, splice(so twisted), hansel and grettle, the avengers(and all the movies of the individuals that form part of the team), star wars, warm bodies

Series: vampire diaries(lol, don't judge me), revenge, arrow, once upon a time, tera nova, revolution, house, all CSI's, law and order
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good literature, computer with internet, friends, music. I'm assuming the basics like food, shower and toothbrush don't need to be included, LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what impact i can make on the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Mostly going to clubs to go dance - i love dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for Westlife. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more

I do however reply in English, even though I can speak Dutch

And also if you don't feel threatened by a girl with a brain and an opinion

You're a .NET genius eager to teach a newbie