Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mandykatt

35 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost I'm happily married to FtheBAMF. I'm not looking to replace him. We are in an open marriage. We aren't looking for a third. We date independently of each other.
I'm a BBW and I love it! Being a chubby girl is great fun! It also has it's advantages...mostly the boob and butt thing.
I really like to laugh. If you can make me laugh, chances are that I'd want to hang out with you again. I'm a big kid. I like cartoons and stupid movies.
I'm mostly looking for someone to do fun things with such as dancing, movies, hiking etc. I suppose I'm looking for an FWB with emphasis on the F. The first 1 or 2 dates might not be sexual, just getting to know you. So much depends on chemistry for me. If something more develops, that would be exciting! If not, I'm happy making new friends.
Be aware! I am a touch junkie. I like to hold hands, hug, touch and be touched. I have a very small space bubble if at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
mostly knit. I work in the medical field, I don't think that what I do for money really describes me. I love to people watch. I like to hang out at Pioneer Courthouse Square or Saturday Market and just watch the people go by. I really like to be outside, so i might be wandering around with my dog in a bag
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at knitting. I'm also a good cuddler. I've also been told that I'm a skilled hugger. I'm also really good at smiling and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my big brown eyes. I'm friendly. I'm approachable. Lets hang out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any book by Neil Gaiman, any movie with Audrey Hepburn, any song by Tori Amos, any show that makes me laugh and any food with sushi in it.

Books: Mr. Gaiman is my favorite, but i do like other authors. Christopher Moore, Heinlein, Palahniuk, Fanny Flagg and...Wait for it...knitting pattern books.

Movies: Ms. Hepburn is my favorite actress, Sabrina is my favorite movie. I also like stupid comedies such as Blades of Glory. I am also a huge fan of Disney cartoons.

Shows: I assume they mean TV. I watch netflix. I like Intervention, Law and Order, Chuck, Dead Like Me, Fawlty Towers, Keeping up Appearances, Absolutely Fabulous and my guilty pleasure Hot in Cleveland.

Music: there are so many to list here. I love 80's and 90's music. Tori Amos is my favorite but I also like Amanda F'n Palmer, The Beatles, Muse, Death Cab For Cutie, The Lurking Corpses and Mika

Food: I love Sushi!!! I'm a brown girl so I like Mexican...mostly mole. I like Indian, Chinese, Korean etc. I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to food. I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
37. A warm fuzzy blanket
36. knitting - usually socks or hats
Ignore D-36
D. Bus Pass - can't get anywhere with out that!
III. cell phone - text me
2. My husband - I'd starve without him
1. My dog - the love of my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my next knitting project will be and how much yarn I'll need and what yarns I have in my stash. And when it will be sunny again. I also think about what a beautiful city I live in. I think everyone should visit Portland at least once in their lives.
Oh yeah! and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix and cuddling with my dog and knitting. I like to go out on Saturdays. I'm usually just wanting to chill at home with a beer after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had just gone shopping and I got off of the max. I wasn't watching where I was going and I slipped on a banana. True story, ask to see the scar sometime.
Seriously, who slips on a banana? I that that only happened in cartoons
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
going to Powell's bookstore, walking around downtown Portland and drinking micro brews sounds like a good time.
If you want to be spoiled by me or would like to spoil me.
Also, if you have a sense of humor I would love to hear from you.
I'm also looking for someone to take me hiking and do outdoorsy stuff with. If you want me to tag along let me know!
I welcome any and all messages and try to write back quickly.
Come on, don't be shy...send me a message!!