Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mandykinns

25 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back, yet an intense person. I love speaking my mind so beware. I'm originally from South Texas, but now reside in Dallas and love it so far. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes when ever I have spare time.I work in hotels and love it. It may be stressful but I prefer stress at work and not in my real life. Currently trying to get back into my yoga flow and loving it. Basically I am just looking to get back into the dating scene.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been with the same hotel company for 5 years and love it. Never a dull moment and I love working hard. I'm the weirdo that gets excited about her 401 k ROR. Even though I am a workaholic I find plenty of time for play in my life.
I want to take a trip next year and go hiking, camping and just be outdoors. I love exploring and want to travel more hopefully Utah, Colorado or Arizona is next!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Makeup artistry, painting, doing crafts, juicing, cooking, wine tasting and many other things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. My red lips at work. You will also find me laughing a lot and making jokes. I am very opinionated and sometimes inappropriate. If you are looking for a prim and proper lady I am not her. Don't waste your time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is White Oleander. Movie is Benny and Joon, Purple Violets, Perfume. I enjoy watching crime shows, Lost, The walking dead, Dexter.I also love anime. I love all types of music. EDM is my absolute favorite currently! I went to EDC Vegas 2012 and 2013! I plan on going to 2014.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, especially my mother she means everything to me.
My friends
My car I absolutely am in love with it!
Music is my psychologist and helps me sort out my thoughts.
Makeup I love doing crazy theatrical and edm inspired art on my face.
My ivory necklace my father gave to me years ago.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve in life, I really want to advance in the Hotel industry. I also want to start being a gym rat again and cooking more! I definitely spend a lot of time thinking about how much I miss home and my mom! I enjoy music and play so keeping myself exposed to the arts !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks with friends, playing some Mario on Wii with friends, or even just slumming it at home sometimes it's nice to be chill on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Love a man who can stand up for himself and put me in my place. Not to be confused with controling me but sometimes it is nice to have someone to keep you grounded.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it, I'm looking to meet new people and make more friends. I'm always open to new experiences!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!