Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Lombard, IL Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27, 2014
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, overall I'd have to say I'm a pretty down to earth person, I like to spend my time creating things. I do spend most of my time alone, but maybe that'll change. Also, I am currently in the middle of a transition (re-losing weight) so I spend a lot of my time at the gym or outside. Just hoping to get to a weight/place in my life that makes me feel comfortable. :3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am not attending school at the moment, don't get me wrong, it's not by choice. Financially things aren't so great :P I spend my time working to put away money here and there and doing other things that will benefit me...or at least keep me from being bored :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, Drawing (Graphic Novel...which to me means Manga) Writing (Poetry and Fiction)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (For a girl anyways)
My legs (For length)
My fingers (Because they're really long and slender)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Asian Literature, Graphic Novels (Manga and Yaoi Manga)
Movies: Asian Horror and Anime.
Shows: 1,000 ways to die, Unbeatable Banzuke, True Blood, Smoking Gun World's Dumbest, Ninja Warrior, How Do I look and anything else I think is decent on TV.
Music: ALOT! ( Classical, Old (1900's-1940's), Current, Foreign, Nujazz, Jazzanova, Shibuya Kei and some Instumentals)

Food: Mostly Asian Cuisine, but I'm not that picky, if it tastes good and looks good then it's fine by me. Some of my favorite things are, Dumplings, Baoji, Red bean paste buns, Green tea ice cream, Bubble tea smoothies (even though it's a drink) noodle dishes and Tonkatsu. But I'd have to say that overall I have a bit of a sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mp3 player
My Canon AE-1 1976 SLR Camera
My Phone
Some money to live on
Green tea ice cream
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I guess how my life will turn out
Will I ever find someone (so far I've been having shit luck..maybe I just have that "charm" about me) :P
Will I ever get to travel? Have an exciting turn of events?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Inside watching tv (I'm not lazy or anything, Saturday is more of my day.)
Well on Fridays as of recently, I like to try to get out of the house go somewhere do something just enjoy life lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
(You'd have to ask me)
And also...I feel like I have a hard time when it comes to my emotions, not in a crazy or unstable way but more in the sense that because I've never really had a positive turn out when it comes to relationships (Putting more effort into friendships or relationships than the other person(s) and being left behind in the end) I've become more listless in emotions relating to love. Long story short, I probably wouldn't even know if I liked someone, it comes off as blank, there can be lust before love but that's about it... I'm hoping one day someone can change that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a person who likes to take walks around the city and enjoys living life now.
Maybe you're keen on talking over coffee, tea or maybe a nice bowl of beef pho
Heading into the city with me on one of my many little adventures to Chinatown
Or maybe just if you feel like messaging me :)