Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mangles187

35 M Hatboro, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: I have graduated from Penn State with a degree in IST. I have recently become a volunteer firefighter. I am currently living in Chester-brook, PA over by King of Prussia. I also play indoor volleyball on Thursday nights and try to play paintball every other month with friends and co-workers.

I am a fun loving guy. Who just enjoys life as much as possible. I do enjoy the real theater and going to the movies though. Another semester to go and i will finally be done school.

Once school is finally done i will be looking to get a house i think -- I'm just not sure where. i hope to travel more - Portugal was fun and so was Italy, not sure where to go next though.

I am John, and I am Different.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending school at Penn State Abington trying to get my degree in IST (Information Sciences Technologies).Almost done -- finally. Update -- I finally graduated college with my ba in IST and i am now working for a company in Chadds Ford. I really like the new job and i am so glad that i took the original 1 week contract that led to this full time position.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being weird and silly. Reading books and video games. Being me, running really fast when being shot at (during paintball)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:

Clive Barkers " The Imajica " , " Weaveworld " , " Books of Blood "
Dean Koontz " Watchers " , " Lightning " , "Night Chills " , " Phantoms "
L. Ron Hubbard " Battlefield Earth " only the book not the movie.
Terry Goodkind " The Sword of Truth series"
There are many more but that is enough for now.

Movies:

The Usual Suspects, The 5th Element, Boondock Saints, Poolhall Junkies,
Man on Fire, Murder by Death there are many more but that is enough for now.

Music:

I like a wide range of stuff : some of the more common stuff is Metallic, Megadeth, Modest Mouse, Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, The Temptations, The Four Tops, Same Cooke, When it comes to music i like almost everything. Exceptions Not a big fan of country or Rap -- but i do listen to alittle of both

Food:

My favorite is Italian food , but I like Mexican and polish and pretty much everything. I like sushi and even some Indian food. So when it comes down to it i will eat most things as long as they sound good and hopefully are good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. Books
4. My imagination
5. My Computer
6. Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Friends, Now i think about work and the future for me and my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with Friends, or reading a good book. House Parties , LAN Parties, Dave and Buster at the Franklin Mills Mall. Sometimes I go to bars but normally there has to be a good reason (cause I really don't drink much anymore.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes i can't stand crowds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a Friend.