Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MangoDown

19 M Libertyville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Eric. I'm a college freshman from illinois, but i'm studying in wisconsin. I'm just trying to make my way through life right now, figure out where I want to be in the years to come. I'm mostly on this site just to see what happens (plus I love answering all the questions, its a fun little activity).
What I’m doing with my life
Studying writing at UW-Whitewater, working at the radio station there. Playing a lot of videogames and trying to keep up with my writing. I hope to get somewhere as a writer/reviewer in the music or games industry, or see where my music gets me.
I’m really good at
I'm not sure, I suppose I'm a fairly good writer, and I'm proud of my singing voice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, or so I've been told. It does have a tendency to get quite poofy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really love John Green's novels, as well as the hitchhikers guide series, catch 22 and a few others, though I'm sadly nowhere near as well-read as I wish I was. My favorite shows are Sherlock, Psych, Community, 30 Rock, and Dr.Who. I'm a fan of action/sci-fi movies, especially the more original concepts, such as inception and looper. I like star wars movies like the avengers films and the Nolan batman series. Music wise, I mostly listen to indie music, especially indie folk, like typhoon, the head and the heart, and andrew bird and indie pop, such as walk the moon and two door cinema club, as well as blues rock like the black keys and gary clark jr. I am also a huge fan of muse. My favorite foods are green tea and veggie sandwiches :)
The six things I could never do without
Cardigans, my computer, green tea, netflix, music, and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing videogames with friends, listening to music, or writing lyrics.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You love indie music
-You love thrift stores and nice sweaters
-You love tea and a good rainy evening
-You want to message me! :)
I'm also probably not going to be the one to initiate these message conversations, so if you want to chat or anything, feel free to message me.