Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MangoLeaves

42 F Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Do you like to dress up and hit the town? Do you like getting your hands dirty outside? Like to snuggle with a girl, a movie, and a big bucket of buttered popcorn? Are you articulate and funny? Are you sarcastic but not mean? Do you like to debate? Do you like to try new restaurants and find food to be an adventure? Do you like art and the theatre? Are you conscious of your appearance but not obsessed over it? Do you like sports but don't live your life around a ball schedule?

If you answered "yes" to most of these questions, there's a strong chance we could have a connection.

I work hard and play hard! I have a great career, am responsible, and very focused. I'm looking for a partner who can say the same about himself. I do get to travel occasionally for work and would like to find someone who likes to travel too. I'm planning on seeing much more of this beautiful world - very soon.

I hope to find someone who will make the time to learn about each other first as friends. Let's face it, without amazing communication, nothing else will work - trust me. I'm also not into a "texting relationship" - that's an oxymoron, don't you think? Let's chat for a bit and then meet for coffee sooner than later so we're not wasting time with someone who we might not have chemistry with, don't you agree? With time and luck, there might be a connection that could develop into something meaningful. I don't need anything physical - so if you think that's what you need - please move on. My family is very important to me and so is my faith. I hope to find someone with similar ambition, drive, interests, humor and values.

Could that be you?
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly, I am a mom and a full time marketing manager for a group of private schools. Aside from that I am trying to be a great Christian and a good human. And I try to have fun every day!
I’m really good at
Being creative (so I am told). I am very right/left brain balanced. Could have been a medical illustrator but timing wasn't quite right. In hindsight, I'm exactly where I should be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Departed, The Proposal, Good Will Hunting, and anything relating to a "world ending" scenario.
TV: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Grey's Anatomy, Survivor, American Idol, Dance.
Music: Anything but country, heavy metal and heavy rap.
Food: I like ethnic food, a good steak, just about every vegetable known to woman, and much more
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two children under 6 full-time. I lost my husband in September 2011. So...yes, I started having kids late and if you're not into dating someone with young children then please don't contact me. It's a package deal!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're ready to date with the intention of finding someone to spend the rest of your life with.