Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MangoMandolini

26 F Connellsville, PA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Conservationist, feminist, freespirit, locavore and activist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at a restaurant and looking for volunteer opportunities to help gain experience in my field.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, smile, eyes or the hula hoops that I have in my car.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My current reading list includes: Hans Christian Andersen: The Complete Fairytales and Stories, Edible Wild Plants, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, I Know This Much Is True, The Zombie Survival Guide, The Time Traveler's Wife and an issue of Mother Earth News Magazine.

Favorite movies of all time: Highlander, Amelie, The Business Of Being Born, X-Men movies, Back to the Future trilogy, Up, and Becoming Jane.

Shows I am currently obsessed with: Bones, Once Upon A Time, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead and New Girl.
I also really like to watch or go to Pittsburgh Penguins games.

Artists I never get tired of hearing: Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, The Gaslight Anthem, Jamie Lono, The Avett Brothers... My music taste greatly depends on my mood.

I love Grilled Cheese and Dirty Bloody Marys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Clean water
2. My dogs
3. Kinship
4. Food
5. Shelter
6. Creative Juices
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans, homesteading, reuse art projects
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at work and then relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love when people play with my hair or rub my head.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you aren't scared away by a strong, outgoing woman who isn't afraid to speak her mind.
I have tattoos... so if you are anti-tattoos then you probably won't like me.