Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MangoMarcus

22 M Bristol, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, I present to you my self-summary - in limerick form!.

From Yorkshire I originally hail,
But now to Bristol comes all my mail.
I came here to study,
But I've been a bit cruddy,
So let's hope I don't bloody fail!

I like to play a good video game,
Regardless if people think they are lame.
I travel when I can,
Well that is the plan,
and I jog when I can bear the pain.

I do enjoy having a laugh,
And meeting new people I like not-half.
Unless they are dire,
Which I find I admire,
About as much as a dog likes a bath.
The first things people usually notice about me
Perhaps my hair...it can get a tad curly, but I prefer to think of it as 'wavey'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read as many books as I should (in other words, I don't read any books).

Movies: Comedies, action stuff like Tarantino films, and classic series like Back to the Future, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings etc.

TV: Sherlock, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Modern Family, Peep Show, IT Crowd, Father Ted, Black Books, How I Met Your Mother, QI, Would I Lie To You, 8 Out Of 10 Cats, South Park, Futurama, Simpsons (the old ones), and Family Guy if I'm that bored.

Music: I've recently started using Spotify in all its glory. I'm into lots of stuff, but mostly indie/alternative. Favourites includes Arctic Monkeys, Radiohead, Gorillaz and of course...The Beatles.

Food: Favourite is probably Indian, followed by Mexican, Chinese, Italian, and good ol' English stuff like roasts and fish n chips
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Food (obviously, but you know what I mean)
Music
Friends
Cinnamon rolls
Family
...not necessarily in that order. (I realise cinnamon rolls qualify as 'food', but they deserve their own category)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The complexities of life and the universe, good times of old, and "I should probably get some work done soon"...
On a typical Friday night I am
I do go to clubs, but I prefer pubs - I can't hear a bloody thing anyone says in clubs. Staying in with mates and a few beers can be just as good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a mild to extreme fear of spiders, and crane flies because they're basically flying spiders who intentionally go right for your face. Also moths. Not a big fan of those either. Fuck moths.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're a friendly person and you want to know more, have a chat, make a friend, perhaps something more, or just to prove that girls can also be the ones to message first.

Fuck the system!