Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ManicStoic

26 Bellingham, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a geek trying to find his place in the world. I've just started my adult life over. New town. New career. Looking for a few new friends and maybe a lady to squeeze in along with school.

I'm an active person. I love swimming, biking, running, doing those 3 consecutively, hiking, and want to start rock climbing. I've played the trumpet off and on for a long time, briefly semi-professionally, and hope to start playing more soon.

FYI, I'm not looking for anything too serious right now. School has me stretched to my limits, as it is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished 5+ years in the US Coast Guard and am going to WWU. Looking at majoring in Economics/Environmental Studies. I'm planning to go into some sort of environmental career (green business/government/law).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Certainly not talking about myself. Tying my shoes, stubbing my toes, and being a smart-ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, that I look younger than I am, but I've also heard good things about my eyes. Most people seem really interested in what I'm thinking when they first meet me. It's probably a look I get on my face when I space out that makes it look like I'm always thinking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books (other than those written by J.K. Rowling) are Good Omens, The Road, The Hobbit, and I'm currently reading The Upcycle.
My favorite movies are Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Jurassic Park, I Love You Man, the Lord Of The Rings series, Love Actually, Cloud Atlas, and anything starring Simon Pegg and Nick Frost. Indie films are also a guilty pleasure of mine.
My favorite TV shows are How I Met Your Mother, Firefly, and The Killing.
Music-wise, I'll listen to almost anything, but there is a soft spot in my musical heart for John Williams. Kudos if you know who that is.
I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Given the basic necessities and someone to share it with, all I need is:

A bike, seeing people smile, coffee, a sense of purpose, fresh air, and some form of escapism.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. The opposite sex. The end of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On most Fridays I am with friends at a movie, dive bar, or just talking with a friend on someone's porch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can wiggle my ears.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a friend that could turn into something else. Somebody to try out that new restaurant or activity with. Somebody to explore the endless depths of Netflix with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!