Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ManinBlack0

39 M Medicine Hat, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a little on the shy side I guess you would say. I like to spend my free time reading almost anything I can get my hands on, as well as visiting the odd news group site. I like going to the movies with friends, but I also like going alone, one thing I like to do is sent friends and family emails about things I have found on the net that have caught my eye. I also like to just sit and relax with some music playing in the background. I also like to watch shows on the discovery channels

I am Relaxed, Understanding, and Kindhearted
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for a store called the Real Canadian Superstore as a receiver at midnights unloading and putting pallets of stock away.
I’m really good at
Dang thats a tricky question. I am good at all kinds of things but I am hard pressed to list them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to wear a fair amount of black or very dark clothes starting from my cowboy hat and working down from there down to my black cowboy boots. My handlebar moustache is blonde but my hair is medium brown. Also I don't talk much even around my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books that I like are almost all of Louis L'amours' stories, fantasy and such, anything by Tony Hillerman, I just found a new set of books called the Repairman Jack novels by F. Paul Wilson]}, I just finished reading all of Jim Butcher's called the Dresden files. but I will read just about anything else that catches my eye. I like most kinds of movies except horrors and most comedies, my favorites are ones like Master and Commander and most any historic shows as well as most fantasies. As for music I like almost any, but I really enjoy classic rock, country, classical, and classical movie soundtracks. Food wise I am a big fan of ribs and enjoy Asian cooking with Viatnemese being one of my favorites. I quite enjoy BBQing when ever I can in the summer. I am also a big fan of Bison meat and other wild game meats like that.
The six things I could never do without
Well because they make me pick I would have to say that I don't know how I would live with out books, good music, good friends, good food and Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to think about all kinds of things depending on what I have read or heard about lately in the news or online.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home listening to music, maybe playing some Warcraft or over at a friends place just hanging out, but if I work that night I like to get a hour or two's nap before I have to leave. If I don't have to go to work I try and hunt down my friends to see if they want to go to a movie or out for supper somewhere. If all that fails I don't mind going out alone for dinner then back home to fire up my music or a show and work on a short story I have rattling around in my head.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not a very open person, I have a bad habit of not letting myself express my feeling and just keeping them bottled up inside myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking for someone to chat with or most anything else