Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Manny1480

41 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a single 39 year old with a crazy sense of humor . i have a 15 year old daughter who i love with all my heart .i believe that all women should be treated with respect .what am i doing here i ask myself sometimes i guess im here for all the right reasons looking for a good woman to be my other half. im not into playing games i hanged up my player jersey a long time ago. if i had to describe myself i would say im a average guy with a good heart. even though i know the good guys dont always get the girls but hey lol.if you are wondering who the girl is in my pics thats my daughter she actually helped me with putting my pics up . im not really good at computers i guess thats one of my weaknesses and the other one might be my spelling lol. im not into the club and bar thing anymore ,im more into traveling and working. i believe in respecting ppls space and privacy if there is something ppl want you to know im sure they will tell you when the time is right. if you have any question please feel free to ask just leave a message and i will deffinetly get back to you . HAVE A GREAT DAY LADIES
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and trying to enjoy my weekends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i love to listen and always give my honest opinion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. My sense of humor. My ability to hold a conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like latin music, comedies and horror movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. My family
3. Love
4. Friends
5. My cat
6. My fishes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when am I gonna meet my soul mate someone I can bring home to mom
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a great person with the gift of loving someone