Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Manny1951

62 M Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 50–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a friendship first and later on if we have a lot of chemistry we could go on to the next step. Im happy go lucky,funny some times,love the outdoors,water,short trips and go out with my friends and family. Im looking for a special lady that will have my back and I hers weather its good times or bad. Love to watch sunset and sunrises. I still work five days a week but I would love to spend quailty time with my lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would love to travel after I retire and spend time helping people where were I can. Visiting my family and friends more. Doing things that I haven't done before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring about people which means helping them shop,going places and just showing you care about them. I can be a leader or a follower depending on the situation . Giving mye heart and soul to a relationship .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brown hair and eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Old Yeller Star Wars, Grease, Country music Rand B sixty music all kinds of food Mexican, Chinese, American Live music, Walks on the beach or mountains
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love,Family,friends, respect, beauty and helping people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding that special woman that might come into my life and how it will turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a shower getting ready to go out to dinner and go out to a movie or go to a mall and walk around window shopping. Also take a drive out to the coast and sit on the beach and listening to the waves come in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was in college I ran down the beach with no clothes on at Salmon Creek.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we might have some chemistry together. If you want to message me if you want to be friends.