Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Danville, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to live an active life and explore new areas as much as I can. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, trying new things, and socializing with quality people.

I've seen a bit of the world (Western Europe, Central America and the Islands) but I still have a lot to see, hopefully with someone fun. I would still like to visit Brazil, Japan, Thailand, New Zealand, New York, Greece, and Argentina. There's probably more but I can't think of them right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a settlements analyst/power scheduler for a renewable energy consulting firm. When not at work I am looking into graduate programs, more than likely to earn an MBA or a Masters in Accounting/Finance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there for the important people in my life. My family and friends mean a lot to me so if they ask for my help I'll do whatever I can to do so.

Aside from that I've played many sports and games my whole life. I grew up playing soccer, basketball, and baseball. I have a black belt in Judo and am looking to get into other martial arts. I am a bit nerdy and play computer/video/card games to relax.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my smile and laugh. If you tell me something funny I'll laugh loud enough for everyone to hear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Malcolm X (3 times for college lol), Harry Potter Series (flights).
Movies: Bunch of action movies and romantic comedies.
Shows: House, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Arrow, anything sport or MMA(mixed martial arts) related.
Music: Everything from Michael Buble to Rage Against the Machine. Not a big fan of country but I'll listen to the classics.
Food: I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jeans, Basketball shorts, Sandals, Hoodies, running/hiking shoes, and my passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, my career, my family, my friends, or whatever hobby is holding my interest at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends or working a graveyard shift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite thing to do is drive long distances while listening/singing to my Michael Bublé CDs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me or go do something fun.