Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Manotee

33 M Kent, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try not to laugh when people stub their toe, I enjoy watching the leaves blow around in the wind, and the quickest way onto my good side involves an intense back-scratch.

I have an Engineering degree and have worked in California for about four years before coming back to Seattle for family health reasons.

I am a big Mariner fan, and like seeing the team move in the right direction.

I am inquisitive, compassionate, and smart-assed
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I came back to the Seattle area last fall to help out my family, and get them into a stable situation. I am currently helping them prepare to sell their business, and organize through a life's worth of accumulated goods.

Looking to get back into an engineering role when family business in completed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making random stuff fit to together (like tetris), problem solving, mashing potatoes, a little of this, a little of that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get the most comments about my red beard. A close second would be that I do not speak like a pirate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Short-list books- Robert Jordan, Vonnegut, Stephen King, Harry Potter, political humor.

Short-list movies- Boondock Saints, Delicatessen, Snatch, A Lion in Winter, Kingpin, and any movie with an elephant.

Short-list music- Nirvana, Queen, Stone Temple Pilots, The Who. The last concerts I've gone too have been Beck, Incubus, Gogol Bordello and NIN.

Food- Fan of all dishes besides seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hot Sauce.
2. A place to occasionally get out of the rain.
3. Book to read.
4. Comfy sweatshirt.
5. Water heater.
6. Some kind of puzzle to solve.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why they keep taking my toothpaste and clippers at the airport, but always let me bring a big-ass pair of scissors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out and watching a movie. Sometimes out to hit a bar and play some pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a pet broomstick as a kid named Fred. I still have it - helps to keep the zombies away.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your favorite M&M color is green, you don't like people named after fruit or you feel that the world may just come to an end if you don't.