Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Manover18

54 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a go getter...I don't allow things to make me quit or change my course of action. I am very passionate about life, love, happiness and doing the right thing. When it comes to traveling...count me in. When it comes to cooking...well...I do it, not that well...but I eat it nonetheless. I love laughing and making others laugh. If you want something from me...suggest going out to the movies...(I AM A SUCKER) for the latest shows. If you would like to know more about me...ask...I'll be looking to hear from you soon. Be GOOD in ALL you DO.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at changing the lives of our abused and neglected children, getting a business up and running from the ground. I LOVE living LIFE each and everyday...I wake up everyday with the mindset of: "I can make a difference AGAIN...TODAY".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and supporting others in need...a motivator, goal setter and achiever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...The Holy Bible
Movies...The Ten Commandments and Blade I, II, III
Shows...Act like a woman but think like a man
Music...Tupac
Food...As long as it's edible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God & A good night sleep
Sunshine & beaches
A hand to hold & someone to love
Shelter & someone to share it with
Being encouraged & encouraging
Something Challenging to Work on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make a difference and leave a legacy for others to enjoy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I catch the latest movie...and then...off to check on Cupcake (my cat).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a private person
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe I would be a good investment of your time.