Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mantic069

35 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 34 years old. I'm a single father, have had full custody of my daughter since she was 7 months old, now she's 7! I'm returning to school to further my education, so my time is spent in school and quality time with my daughter.

I'm loyal, honest, courteous, and romantic. I'm extremely shy, though depending on the mood and setting I will open up. I can put down much much more, but then what would you want to know that you can't read on here. If you'd like to know more simply message me or heck call - 832-455-7490. I'm easy going. And I'm a good conversationalist, or if you prefer a good listener. Another one of my qualities is being able to compromise. I'm NOT picky, confrontational, or demanding, or into being the leader of the pack. I'm the kind of guy that prefers the lady to have the first say, or first idea on something. I like 50/50, give & take, give back - sharing. That's what a relationship is all about two people sharing a life together (hopefully, and with God's grace and our own hard work) forever.

If you'd like to know more please message me. I'm also on Facebook, look me up: Jason Liu Trifiro
The first things people usually notice about me
I look very young. I do not look 34 years old. Whenever my age comes up, they are shocked. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Fire & Ice Series (ie: Game of Thrones), Ender's Game (only book in series I have read so far), Catcher in the Rye, Jack Ryan Series (Tom Clancy novels), J.R.R Tolkien Lord of the Rings Series. Warhammer 40K books.

Movies: I "like" a lot of them. Too many to name. Have no favorites though, cause they have YET to make a PERFECT movie. Though, Atlas Shrugged comes very close (the series is awesome, what knocks it out of perfection is they changed the actors for #2, Grrr!). Still very thought provoking. I like all genres from Action to Romantic, from Sci-Fi to Documentary, from Drama to Comedy, etc. The only movies I do not watch are Quentin Tarantino movies ie - Grindhouse, Pulp Fiction etc. (except Kill Bill 1 & 2 - awesome & funny) and movies like The Dictator, Borat. etc (just stupid, gross and not funny).

Shows: Love the Ballet and Opera. Phantom of the Opera, and Swan Lake, The Nutcracker, Les Misérables, etc.

Music: Obviously I like classical, but I like listening to R&B, Ghetto Rap, Hip Hop, Alternative, Rock & Roll, Blues, Jazz, etc.

Food: I'm Italian & Chinese (50/50). So needless to say, I love Italian food, and Chinese food. I'm not too adventurous when it comes to what I eat. I tend to have a "personal preferences" for just about every restaurant, to ease ordering. But I will try something new as long as it won't kill me - LOL!
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. My Nook (e-reader)
3. Asiago Cheese Bagels
4. My iTouch (for music)
5. * - will let you know when I find "it"
6. * - will let you know when I find "her" :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical Friday night - usually up on the computer googling. While watching Netflix on the TV. I like a little Google with my TV. See an actor I liked but couldn't remember the name, google. I see an episode of Star Trek and notice something odd or new, google. Etc.

Every so often I get the chance to go out on a Friday. Usually this entails going to dinner with a friend or family member. Then off to AMC 30 to watch a movie. And in some rare cases I might wander into a bar/nigh club with a friend or family member, have a couple soft drinks (pretend that it has Rum in it, LOL) spend time chatting and then head home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell all - but you have to ask the right questions.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to know more about me. I don't want to put that much on here besides a couple of things. I've come across so many detailed summaries, yet hardly any of them "say anything true"