Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mantic_Tom

32 M Jewett City, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I little about me:
I am an honest person to a fault
I am very kind, caring and loyal
I work hard at everything I do
I am very family oriented
I am a romantic at heart
I believe chivalry isn't dead
I love to go camping
I love to go for long drives

If you want to know more, please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to move up in the company I work at. Also I am trying to finish writing my book if poems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My open and honest personality, that or my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would be anything written by James Patterson.
Favorite Movies would be: The Number 23; The Butterfly Effect; The Eternal Sunshine of A Spotless Mind; and The Dirty Dozen, just to name a few.
Favorite Shows would be: The Simpsons; Top Shot; Master Chef; Hell's Kitchen; Ax Men; How I Met Your Mother; Big Bang Theory, just to name a few.
Favorite Music would be just about any genre. I find myself very eclectic.
Favorite Food would be: Turkey; Chinese; Thai; Italian; Chocolate pudding. I don't eat Pork, Shellfish, and other unclean animals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Faith
2. Paper
3. Pen/Pencil
4. Water
5. Food
6. Leatherman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing, watching T.V., hanging out with my brother, or fining something else to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like being alone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone with a real heart to give. Someone that is honest and trustworthy.