Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mantonyz

35 M Victoria, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a mechanical engineer at a power plant. Get ready for a really long sentence. Most of my interest are quite nerdy: video games, mainly computer games excluding MMOs; card games; board games; dice games; table-top RPGs, primarily D&D, I'm warming to 4th ed but still prefer 3rd, Star Wars Saga Edition, 4th ed DnD should be more like SWSE, and White-Wolf, I've played the new editions of the White-Wolf games a bit and they don't seem to bad but I like 2nd ed. better, and many more, what can I say, I'm a gamer; reading, mostly sci-fi and other fiction but non-fiction also, usually science related; science; philosophy; and I'm sure there are many more nerdy things I like but nothing comes to mind at the moment. I also enjoy many things that are not ordinarily considered nerdy: caving, I do a lot of caving; hunting; fishing; camping; Cowboy Action Shooting; shooting guns in general, among others. I like animals in general but am more of a dog person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working so I can do things that are not work. I find myself going to Austin on weekends pretty often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have not any shoes on. Whenever I can get away with it I don't wear shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As mentioned above, I read sci-fi and other fiction but non-fiction also, usually science related.

I watch a lot of movies. I have a DVD collection in the 250's, and it is ever growing. I need to count I think I'm over 300, and then there're all the movies I have on my computer. I watch a fair amount of TV, almost exclusively on the internet.

I can appreciate most all music. I, generally, tend toward rock, country, and classical; and away from rap, and hip-hop.

Food is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Pets
Fun
Air
Water
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
42
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Heading into Austin, out to a cave or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have horrible eating habits, but probably not in the way your thinking.