Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ManuelLabor

31 M Bryan, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First, I am very happily married, anyone looking for me to be their one can save both of us some time and move along. Secondly, my wife and I make friends, some of which get physically involved. It's fun for us and as long as it remains fun, we will be looking. Curious? Still interested? Awesome sauce! I love to hear others and myself laughing. Getting together with friends for dinner, board or video games, a few drinks, and nerding out is a usual weekend night. I am a foreman in construction (muscles, check)and I love my job!
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and playing hard! Just had Lasik performed and loving it. My job is based in BCS, my home is in Austin, and I stay with some friends of mine in Bryan when I need to.That would be why I'm looking at profiles in both areas and trying to start some conversations.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, providing a shoulder (to cry on, or moving a refrigerator by myself), giving oral....Lol, seriously, I have references. Photographic memory of movies I've seen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually hear about my muscular arms and my smile. Now that I'm not wearing glasses, my freckles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Robert Jordan's Wheel of time, 4th edition dnd (they're books too!), Ravenloft series, Calvin and Hobbes collections, H.P. Lovecraft, manga, graphic novels, earlier Anne Rice
Movies: Kung Fu Hustle at the top of the list, most anything else from Evil Dead to Silver Linings Playbook to Terminator 2, oh the cheesier the better
Shows:Doctor Who, Most anime, Wipeout, AFV, Walking Dead, Agents of Shield, Firefly
Music: Alot of everything
Food: Italian, but will try anything once if it looks tasty ;)
The six things I could never do without
My wonderful wife and son, my snes, pizza, ... What else is there?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Puzzles, the ones you find in life, work, relationships, and videogames!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hard to say. There are Friday's I'm trying to track down all of my RPG group so we can play, or hanging out with some friends. Usually, I try to spend as much time as I can hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's private! I couldn't tell you that....until I thought it would make you laugh! Then everything's fair game.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Hell, just message me. I prefer phone calls, you can lose so much in text sometimes. You are looking for good friends, maybe with benefits. Ask me about some of my old Dungeons and Dragons characters, guaranteed to make you laugh.