Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ManuelM

36 M Santa Barbara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-summary huh. Well, I am an active person. I have a pretty good job that I actually don't mind going too...except maybe on Monday mornings. I like spending time with my friends and although I'm happy to go out on a Saturday night, I'm just as happy saying home and relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Let's see. I'm a scientist and I live and work in Santa Barbara. I am also a musician whenever I can find the time. I stay very active because fitness is important to me. So I spend time in the gym as well as time outdoors playing sports like basketball and tennis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shredding guitar solos, settings screens in basketball, math, star wars trivia, and never getting speeding tickets...even though I have been known to speed from time to time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't look like your stereotypical scientist. People sometimes ask me if I'm a personal trainer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star wars (can't help it), shawshank redemption, lord of the rings trilogy, goodwill hunting...I could go on and on. I like all types of music but my first love is metal. As for food I will have to go with beer. Nothing like a good IPA.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my friends
2) my guitar
3) my phone
4) my xbox (see, I'm being truthful)
5) my gym
6) five out of six ain't bad!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job...although I do try to keep that at work. When I'm home I can usually turn work off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hard to say. They can be very different from week to week. A good beer coupled with good conversation is probably my favorite type of Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Joss Whedon is my hero.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it to this point in the profile and you still actually want to send me a message.