Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Manuele82

32 M Nuremberg, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
I'm Manuele from Italy.
I work as creative and photography, but most of all I like to travel :)

I like to create and express myself,
enjoy new culture, new style of life and try to see life with different point of view.

I lived in London, In Spain, Alicante and Madrid, and In Germany, Freiburg and every experience is a piece of myself.
Now I moved in Nuremberg and I really happy about it, even if a part of myself is still dreaming Australia ;)
Maybe I'm looking for somethings, or someone, I still don't know, but I keep tring.

I really like to explore, learn, teach getting lost in a new city and try tomake the world a better place.
I love thinking that life is about to share!

I like to keep my self in shape and do sports.

I enjoy smart people,
someone who inspire me,
a person to laught with
that encourage me to get the best from my life.
And I would like to find someone who want the same for her self

"Life is too short to drink bad wine" [Oscar Wild]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just moved in Nuremberg for working as a designer and I am really exited about it...

I am learning German,
Understand love,
Smile to stranger,
Playing guitar,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
smile :)
find beautyness in people
listen and understanding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people said to me I'm smart, but I don't believe them ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've got my favorite books, songs and movies. I coud list it but each of them are linked to a particular period of my life, to some experience or some adventure...
But... here's a short list:

TV: I don't watch TV!

TV-SHOW: Game of thrones, the big bang theory, Spartacus, Lost, Prison break, breaking bad (watch them via internet)

Book: The season of life (Herman Hesse), point and line to plane (kandinsky), The devil and Ms Prin, the alchimist (Paolo Coelo), The portrait of Dorian Gray (Oscar wilde) and many more

Movie: Blow, Fight Club, Donnie Brasco, Sin noticia de dios, No, La vita è bella, Back to the Future!

Music: the Beatles, The Queen, Franz Ferdinand, and more depending by the mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, in any form,
Smile :)
My personality,
Dreams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, understanding the meaning of things
Going in Australia...

who's are strange, me or all the other people?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I let the world to propose and my body decide...
Anyway I don't like to wait Friday, everyday is a good day to live your life as you want!
Beside why askyng about a typical Friday if everybody say their Frydays are not typical?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I start writing a book...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a smiling person :)