Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Manwithnoname2

28 Snohomish, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good energy.

I like giant beach bonfire parties in the summer, snow camping in the woods on a clear night, and lonely dirt bike rides. I turn into a ski bum in the winter, and a wandering motorcycle nomad in the summer. Outdoorsman, that works as a craftsmen, that loves life.

I would call myself polite, confident, considerate, and positive! I'm a lot to take in during one sitting. Definitely entertaining.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a high class gypsie.

Creating things everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Macgyver type stuff.

Skiing, leading a hike, professional recreation camping.

Balance...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a man... Skinny, tallish, and maybe very serious looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I constantly have music going. Why can I only create 100 stations pandora!!?!
Favorites? The steeldrivers, daft punk, massive attack, Action Bronson, Alice In Chains, Buddy Guy, DMB,SRV, Kexp if I'm listenin to the radio. This list could turn endless on the favorite artists.

I'm a complete movie junkie. I have been collecting for some time, and the collection is... Eclectic

Sushi, thai, mexican, gyro's, pho. I love food. Its what keeps me alive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Progress, success, realization, growth.

Good tea, and a good view.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sunny bike rides and hikes, motorcycle rides, What I want to be when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Traveling somewhere new. Hanging with friends. Watching movies.Exploring new places to eat delicious foods.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thunderstorms and neon signs.

I'm more here for fluid, natural connections. Friends, relationships... Who knows? I dislike the feeling of forced expectations, preconceived notions, and traditional progression. I plan for today, and live in it right now. I would much rather be perfectly content and alone, then unhappy and attached. You can't fake chemistry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're chill, adventurous, and positive !

Also, if you ski or board !

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!