Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ManyRvrs2Cross

50 Santa Monica, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
California Liberal and Midwestern Stable. On my third career -- first film/tv, next high tech strategy, now playing and producing music. I've never been happier doing what I do.

Seeking thoughtfulness, substance, loyalty, sensuality, a sense of adventure, and a playful spirit. I'm loyal, have a big heart, a strong sense of self and integrity, and never stop believing in love. How about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After two decades of paying my dues as a creative person in an analytical world, I'm now running a Live Events LLC with a biz partner and establishing myself as a producer and performer of intelligent dance music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Making music and playing it live
King of Wings
Written and spoken word
Developing new ideas
Follow through
Growth via Self-knowledge
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long eyelashes. Big brown eyes. Full head of hair. Mind like a steel trap.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Confederacy of Dunces, Catcher in the Rye, Love in the Time of Cholera, The Four Agreements.

Movies: Dr. Strangelove, Network, LA Confidential, Field of Dreams, Wedding Crashers.

Music: The Minutemen, The Cure, Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem, Stanton Warriors, Afrojack, Skrillex.

Food: BBQ, Japanese, Chinese, Indian, Thai, Tapas, Vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wow...6?

1. Friends to confide in who can confide in me.
2. Beautiful music.
3. Spring/summer trips to Europe.
4. Work I can believe in.
5. The possibility of unique, magical, lasting love with 1 woman.
6. Spicy, crispy chicken.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Developing new ideas. Preparation. Family and Friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
DJing or checking out great, live music. Otherwise, dinner and a movie or a romantic night in. One thing that's nice about having work bring me to music is that I don't need to seek it when I have a night free; I can just relax and enjoy the peace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'd have known how challenging it would be to find real, lasting love in LA I might have thought twice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know yourself. You are loyal and believe in commitment. You are grounded, at least to some degree. ;-) You are passionate and not afraid to fall in love. You like electronic dance music, and will listen or dance to something beyond pop or hip-hop. You are in search of the perfect Buffalo Wing.