Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maoist_Banker

27 M Myrtle Beach, SC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work in television, and have since 2009. I started in Christian television (yeah, I know), and thankfully found my way to the slightly less crazy mainstream networks. Right now I'm an on-air engineer, but I've done camera work for PBS and a handful of local commercials. I'm actually in an ad for an air conditioning business in Myrtle Beach that still runs sometimes.

Eventually I want to either work at the corporate level at a network, or with PBS, since all of my experiences with them have been really positive.

I've also got a Flickr account where I post photos that I've taken around here. http://www.flickr.com/photos/110173929@N03/
What I’m doing with my life
As far as hobbies go, I love nature photography. Ever since I was a kid I loved going into the woods and just walking. No matter how many times you pass through the treeline, you're always going to find something you've never seen before. I'm also fascinated by urban exploration photography, but the whole "getting arrested for trespassing" thing isn't appealing. I'd absolutely love to photograph the abandoned theme park in town.
I’m really good at
Photography, writing, editing, boring technical TV stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely height. Ceiling fans beware.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly, I don't watch much TV in my free time. I get enough of that at work. However, I really love Breaking Bad and I can sort of tolerate The Walking Dead, but the first season was a mess. I love punk rock, 90's alternative, and I've been warming up to hiphop a lot in the last couple of years. Nothing that ever gets played on the radio, though.
The six things I could never do without
-My phone. Sitting through reruns at work would be unbearable without it.

-Ambition. If you don't constantly want to improve yourself, what have you got?

-My truck. The world gets a lot smaller when you don't have a reliable set of wheels.

-Cameras.

-Untouched nature.

-Boneless, skinless chicken breasts with Montreal seasoning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to be five years from now. Hope it doesn't suck!
On a typical Friday night I am
On commercial shoots, padding my resume and sample reel. I try to find ideal photo ops happening over the weekend too, like the wooden boat expo in Georgetown or special exhibitions at Brookgreen Gardens. If I don't go and see something new on the weekends, I feel like I've wasted it. And life's too short to waste weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I frequently watch "Dr. Phil", "The Maury Show", and "Cheaters" on our giant DVR while at work. I can't help it. Who can resist hours and hours of trainwreck TV at their fingertips?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you read my profile and liked it.

Also, if you're a catfisher. For a one-time fee of $10,000 (wired to my Cayman Island bank account) I'm willing to fall for anything you tell me.