Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maolíosa87

26 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am getting ready to move to the Jacksonville area and get a fresh start. I've never lived in Florida before and I'm looking for people to show me around town and have a good time with. I love going to the beach, being outside, hiking, playing games, creating and listening to music, going to the theater, watching movies, or just hanging out and talking with people. I also love a good coffee. Working at Starbucks for 3.5 years will do that to you. I have a degree in Psychology and a Masters in theology and I'm planning on going back to school to hopefully find the best way to combine those together. I am an open and aware person and seeking to make myself better every single day. Some days I succeed, some days I fail, but always I learn something.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm getting everything ready to move to Jacksonville! Getting jobs all sorted out and hoping to be part time at Starbucks and also work with college students at the universities in the Jacksonville area!
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener. I've always been one of the people in my group of friends who everyone comes to with anything and everything. Along with that empathy is one of my strengths. I love to sing and constantly have a song going through my mind (I swear I have a Rolodex in my head). I also play oboe and piano, but lately I only get to play as a stress reliever.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friends say my smile and fun personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read: fantasy, mystery, fiction, and classics best. I'm currently reading the Sword of Truth series.

I like a wide range of movies. Comedies, romantic comedies, drama, etc. I'm also an avid theater lover so any plays or musicals that have been made into movies is usually a safe bet for me as well.

My shows that I follow consistently are Doctor Who, Glee, The Office, Grey's Anatomy, Army Wives, Once Upon A Time, Grimm, and Smash. I also love watching football and hockey when I get the chance.

I love a wide range of music. I will honestly listen to almost anything. Right now I'm mostly listening to musicals, Newsboys, Panic at the Disco, Paramore, Third Day, Taylor Swift, Lady Gaga, and much more.

I am the least picky eater ever (starting to notice a "laid back" trend?) I love all American food, Italian, Thai, Chinese, BBQ, etc
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family/friends
3. Music
4. Pets
5. Books
6. Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's coming up next
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to message me ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a good person looking for a good woman ready to have some fun and see where it goes!