Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maori_420

42 M Paddington, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Indonesian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am half Maori. Have traveled all of my life between U.S.A, Australia, NZ, Europe and the UK and just returned to London after a seven year stint in South East Asia.

What am I supposed to say here? Be honest? Be funny? Be witty? What will attract the right person? What is the right person? *Sigh!

I am easy-going with intense undertones, passionate, sensitive yet strong with a good sense of humour. I like to keep an optimistic, positive view of the world around me. I'm an awesome listener and I'm even better at giving sound advice, love to kill that negative spectre clinging onto some people. I am a spiritual person without being hippy dippy (if you know what I mean). I'm often mistaken as the dark n mysterious type, don't judge a book by it's cover, although I can play that part rather well if you want haha!!

I enjoy so many things of which these are just a few. Scuba diving, snowboarding (been a while though), art, graphic design, photography, good films, cool cutting edge anything, animals, hugs, hugging animals, nature, camping, food, and don't like almost as many.

Latest quote that I love: Political correctness -
“Political correctness is a doctrine, fostered by a delusional, illogical minority, and rapidly promoted by mainstream media, which holds forth the proposition that it is entirely possible to pick up a piece of shit by the clean end.”

This is really tough!! I really cannot explain who I am at all in here, this is dunce.
What I’m doing with my life
A web designer/developer, internet marketing. Also work as an English teacher/lecturer for universities and language centres abroad.
I’m really good at
Being a couch potato, staying up all night, listening, being creative, cooking, making others feel comfortable, photography, photoshop, making homemade booze, singing badly, video games, making funny facial expressions, pretending to look cool, telling jokes and forgetting it halfway through, using my hands (no, not like that), taking off accents, getting animals to love me, being myself, kissing, eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
Happy
Friendly
Open
Inquisitive
Really long eyelashes
I dunno, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything about life, nature and the universe, Haruki Murakami, Asimov, Joseph Heller, Paulo Coelho, Carlos Ruiz Zafon. Trying to get through Plato's Republic. Don't read so many novels right now.

Movies: So many, couldn't list them all in here. Let's just say everything from Hollywood to European and all in-between.

Shows: Any kind of documentary, Game of Thrones, Walking dead, Fresh meat, The Wire, The Inbetweeners, Deadwood, Homeland, Vikings, Britain's got talent, Dr Who, Star Trek (old n new), love British TV.

Music: I have a very eclectic taste in music, everything from dance to classical.

Food: All foods of the world except offal and McD's
The six things I could never do without
1. Universe
2. Good conversations
3. MacBook Pro (17" baby)
4. Animals/nature
5. Getting out of the city
6. Communication medium (eg. phone, internet, mail)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the world is going to change for the better in my lifetime, the human condition, my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a "typical" Friday night.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're happy n cool and are fun to be around.

Not fake or judgemental, in-touch with yourself, grounded, sensible but know how to be silly.