Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Saint Paul, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 18
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me...
These are so hard to least for me. Maybe it's that old Catholic guilt coming through, it's a sin to talk about yourself. I love to laugh, am told I have a pretty quick wit, love to see the differences in people, places and things. Love to travel, favorite spot in the world is Glacier. Profile pic is from a trip to England several years of the funnest things I've ever done (went with my dad and two sisters), love to tell you about it. While I love all sports, I get antsy sitting and watching on the TV. Much rather be out in my garden, outside in the yard, walking the dogs, riding my bike (pedal, not motor). Even enjoy blowing snow! Went to chef school and love to cook as an avocation, spent time as a chef/cook and decided that it wasn't for me professionally. I most enjoy making changes to my home, renovations, fixing/repairing things. Much rather do things myself than hire it out. There's a T-shirt I want to get..."I may be old, but I saw all the good bands!" love classic rock the most, but really have an eclectic mix on my iPod. Likewise love old movies....pore over the tv listings in the sunday paper for what's on TCM so I can DVR it.
About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for someone to talk to, chat with, go to a movie together, watch a baseball game. I love going to the theater, concerts, honestly not much for opera, sorry....but if that's your passion, could handle it once a year! :-) You must love to be outside, ideally be a bike rider, but not a deal breaker. Love to sit around a firering on a fall evening, sipping some mulled wine, spiked cider or just a beer. You love good food, whether I/we make it or we go out.
I'd just like to add...
If you're still reading you've had enough of me and what I'm looking for. Send me a message and tell me about yourself and whether any of this interests you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Can't say I'm living the dream as some around me say. Too lonely. That said, working and taking care of a large yard and garden.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, I have a pretty sharp wit and quick mind. I am a good cook, love to garden, ride my bicycle, play with the dogs, perform home renovations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too many to list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being outside (yes even MN winters)
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmm, still thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently, hanging out at home. Would like to change that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's talk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not too sick of reading about me and something is of interest