Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarGar007

32 F Okemos, MI

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:19am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a college graduate and hopefully going back to school to pursue my passion, Special Education! :). I am on a break from school. I recently got a new condo and love it! I love coffeehouses, running, spending time with friends and family, and learning anything new! I up for adventure! I am just looking for someone to accompany me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going back to school and I do have a BA in Health Communications from GVSU. I am working hard, playing hard, and loving life! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a good listener, a good friend, caring for others, and respecting others. I am good at playing the guitar, playing cards, running, cooking and just having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my eyes, how sweet I am, and the fact that I love helping others!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything Nicholas Sparks, John Irving, C.S. Lewis
Movies: I love adventure and romantic comedies!
TV shows: Friends, Private Practice, NCIS
Music: Savage Garden, anything country
Food: everything italian and polish!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sleep, friends, family, my education, independence, and love!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what and who I want in it! :) I also think a lot about people's intentions, why things happen the way they do, and how to spot a really good, genuine, special guy! I think a lot about the fact that I don't want a guy that has children. It's too complicated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends at the mall or at one of the local hangouts, snuggling under the covers with a movie, spending time with family, catching up on schoolwork, and sleep!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once you get to know me, I'll tell you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a fun, down-to-earth, honest, and respectful lady. You won't regret it! :)