Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maradiaga29

21 Conroe, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for new friends or find a guy I can talk to but an honest one. I don't waste my time with player or jerk guys so if you are one of them don't even bother to say hi to me. I'm Hispanic from Honduras but I live in Conroe for 5 years already so I have to learned English but hello I love mi español tambien. Im not looking for a guy to be my husband or bf in here but a good friend! But as everybody says "you never know" ( I DON'T have kids)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not really sure....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listen to others
Help people
Well those are the things that I always do and people tell me that I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows -Smallville
Books -El cielo es real
Book & Movies -Harry potter

All about horror movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. My Best Friends
4. Food ;)
5. Work
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends or spending time with my family (nieces)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Keep waiting for that...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're someone nice, honest and sincere.
If you know Spanish lol sorry but that's my first language, but I'm learning English so its fine if you only know English. Don't waste my time if you are someone who loves to show off what you got.... I really don't care if you have a car, house, apartment or whatever is not like I am going to live or get married with you for that!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!