Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaranelloItalia

55 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

This is a great time to be outdoors and make plans for some winter getaways. I live in the city and would say that I gravitate towards an urban lifestyle.

My career keeps me pretty busy but I look for balance. Travel is a passion of mine and I feel fortunate that I’ve had the opportunity to go to some great places. I work with an Italian company so I go to Italy once or twice a year. I’m always brushing up on my Italian and hope to be fluent one day.

I would describe myself as easy going and quick with a smile.

I enjoy dining out but I also enjoy cooking-so having someone to share a special meal with would be great but having someone to cook with would be better yet. I am happy in my career and my life. My hope is to find a partner to share love, adventures and experiences with. I guess you could say that I’m looking for my “last first date”. Life is good but having that special someone to share it with would only add to it.

Honesty, integrity, kindness and compassion are important traits that I value in myself and in others. I believe in open communication and definitely don't "play games". Friends would describe me as independent, “quietly” confident and “comfortable in my own skin”. I am most comfortable in a pair of jeans, but I do transition easily to a suit.

I appreciate someone with a sense of style as well as a sense of humor. Sexy certainly doesn’t hurt. I am looking for that elusive quality called “chemistry" (and for my best friend-the one that makes my heart skip a beat).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Savoring the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...then my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein. A book set in the Pacific Northwest about life viewed from a dog's perspective.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You're kidding, right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating