Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marathonhigh

69 M Santa Maria, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I came from good old Germany in 1968 on a private mission, which I accomplished 3 years later. Went back to Germany, but returned because of the harsh Winter [ Frostbite on mi ears & toes ] :). I am basically a down to earth individual with a positive attitude and a steady homebase. Even so I like to travel and are adventurous in a somewhat safe environment. I am not a gambler nor a big risk taker. I am helpful and respect other peoples opinion - a good listener as well. I am very proud to have sent my daughter & son to college, my best investment. They now live in San Diego and New York, I love them and they love me! I believe in the good of people and dont give up easily.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am selfemployed since forever and so now I am semi retired,I still enjoy what I am doing in my job repairing & restoring classic VW cars. I take interest in the life of my adult successful kids & friends, stay in shape inside and out, love sports, ,active running races short & long distances, marathons, triathlons, I also do some fundraising for SPECIAL OLYMPICS. Would like to travel with my future romantic partner and be open to new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Repairing things mechanically, creating sometimes my own tools and gifts for friends on special occasions, listening to people, being patient and following through my goals. Play my Harmonica, Happy Birthday to you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cheerful outlook and humor on life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Newspaper in English & German, tradejournals, carmagazins, a good book once in a while. A mix of hilarious movies I like to laugh a lot. Romantic's with happy endings. Thrillers with lessons built in. Music of all kinds light & classic whatever mood I am in. Even western but no heavy metall. With food I am not picky and open to try out new things . Its almost like music, depend's in what mood you are in!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids my cats relatives friends a healthy livestyle,avila-hotsprings and beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
YOU. And what could be?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to my favorite restaurant, to see & meet my friends or cooking myself a delicious meal & watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you really interested, meet me and ....I will tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, trustworthy, a good communicator and appriciate all good things. It would be very nice if you would be interested in learning the German language a little bit, a good sense of humor and play, you are self reliant & responsible, you are a fun loving person to be around, good in creating a loving environment, you are up to go all kinds of places with me.
Be a sportsmodel and be a sport about it :)Have lots of Passion.