Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marc4463

51 Lafayette Hill, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Family and friends would characterize me as the person they can count on to make them laugh! I love to laugh and joke with people and I consider myself easy-going and relaxed (even though my mind is always thinking about something)! I'm sort of the "go to" person in my family because I've always been a very independent and responsible person. I have a great career which I enjoy and I'm always busy doing something. In my spare time, I enjoy working-out, golf, traveling, dancing, going to Broadway musicals, trying new restaurants, watching movies either at home or out, playing or watching most sports or trying something new. I'm someone who's confident in myself but not over confident. I can have fun hitting the town for dinner/dancing or when in the mood, just relaxing at home watching a movie with someone special. I can be very spontaneous at times as well as romantic. I have a positive outlook on life and try not to take things too seriously. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to balance my life between work and family. My kids are my top priority but I would like to meet someone to share life's ups and downs with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, sports, making people laugh, kissing, dancing and just about anything that I really enjoy doing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easy to talk to and make people feel comfortable around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Godfather, Shawshank Redemption, House, Biography, Comedy Shows, Musicals, Seafood, Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, family, friends, love, laughing, helping people in need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the future of my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies....could be doing anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!