Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marc455

27 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Marc. To start off I'm a pretty laid back guy and easy to talk to. I think I have a good sense of humor and like to make people laugh. I'm looking for a long term relationship. If I make a few friends along the way I'm fine with that too. In my spare time I enjoy playing video games, bowling, poker, tennis, skiing, jogging and watching sports. I am a huge Steelers, Pens, and Penn State fan. I also really like going to games. I try to go to a Penguin and Penn State football game each year
What I’m doing with my life
This summer I started playing kickball through the Pittsburgh Sports League. It's been a lot of fun so far and it's definitely something I want to continue in the future.

Right now I'm working at American Eagle Outfitters in their distribution center. Unfortunately the distribution center is relocating in 2015 so I'm currently looking for a new job. I will like to find something in logistics because that is what I went to school for. I just recently graduated from Duquesne University getting my MBA so hopefully this will help me get a new position somewhere.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at bowling. My highest game is 256. I'm also Penn States good luck charm. I'm a perfect 24-0 when attending a PSU football game so I guess I'm good at that.

Avoiding potholes.

Finding funny things in the internet like this
every-okcupid-message-ever
The first things people usually notice about me
If I had to guess probably my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Shows: The Simpsons, Trailer Park Boys, Futurama, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, House, Archer, Dexter, South Park, American Dad.

Favorite Movies: Lord of the Rings, The Matrix, Austin Powers, Star Wars, Cabin in the Woods, 21 Jump Street, Shaun of the dead. Zombie Land, Hot Fuzz.

Favorite books: Harry Potter, The Hunger Games.

Favorite Video games: Resident Evil, Left 4 Dead, Portal, Assassin's Creed, Pokemon, Grand Theft Auto, Super Mario, Super Smash Brothers, Banjo Kazooie, Mario Kart, God of War, Mass Effect, Legend of Zelda

Favorite Music: My Chemical Romance, Incubus, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Lonely Island

As far as food goes I'll eat just about anything. The only thing I really don't like is baked beans
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends - Important part of life
2. Video Games - fun hobby
3. Sports - Go Steelers and Pens
4. Bowling - Something I'm good at
5. Death Ray - so I can enslave the human race whenever I want
6. Internet - So I can go on cool website like OkCupid
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people are so bad at replacing toilet paper.

What does the Fox say?

How to survive the zombie apocalypse! Right now I have no idea how to work a gun so this might be a bit of a challenge
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now my Friday nights are pretty lame because I work Friday through Sunday. This means my free nights are Sunday through Thursday night. During these times I'm normally hanging out with friends, playing video games, bowling, or going to a new restaurant or bar.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for something long term or just want to be friends. Also if you're looking for a jogging partner.