Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarcBerg

29 M Ardmore, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from New Jersey, I went to college nearby and came back four years ago to coach. I really like the area, but I will always be Jersey at heart.

I have spent time abroad playing and coaching baseball, and although I loved it I'm glad to be back in the U.S. near my family and friends.

I enjoy spending time with friends, going on adventures, and laughing at everything.

I consider myself an interesting combination of nerd and athlete.

I love starting sentences with "I" and writing one sentence paragraphs.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a college pitching coach with aspirations to become a head coach.

I also just started as director of baseball operations for a really cool non-profit.

Working out at the gym, playing in a men's baseball league, catching up on movies, and studying for my CSCS is how I plan to spend my free time this summer. Plus the beach. And friends.
I’m really good at
being modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can come across as being a bit silly at times, and that's because I am, but I'm also quite a deep person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's do this list style.

Books: I mostly like non-fiction, but the occasional novel can pique my interest.

Movies: I love comedies and good dramas. Anything with Damon is awesome. Anything with Will Ferrell is hilarious. I really like movies and would definitely enjoy having more time to watch them.

Shows: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, The League, Parks and Rec, Dexter, The Wire, and probably a few more.

Music: I enjoy many types of music, but I tend to find myself drawn to hip, hip-hop, hip-hop-anonymous.

Food: I eat pretty clean mostly. I probably need to cut back on the protein bars.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Baseball
Water
Humor
A good workout
Pita Pit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about life and its meaning. I think about friends I haven't seen in a while. I think about choices made, roads taken and not taken, and what I'm going to do in the gym today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, at a baseball game, or at my house exhausted from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often enjoy chick flicks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Nobody actually knows what they are looking for. Sometimes you meet someone who fits none of the pre-conveived notions you have about what you want in the opposite sex, yet everything just clicks. Sometimes a person is perfect on paper yet the exact opposite in real life. As much as algorithms are fantastic and easy, they cannot predict spark and I don't think they can predict true compatibility.

So, if you think we'd get along - if something in my profile rings true - message me.

Or something like that.