Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarcDT35

23 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll be brief, I'm a genuine nice guy; can be sweet, can be funny, but I always mean well.

I play a lot of sport, going gym often, as well as playing cricket & snooker most days. I used to play football but have had to retire from injuries, still watch a lot too. Beyond sport I read a lot, but I like exploring outdoors at every opportunity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from university last year where I studied History. I'm now working in the publishing department of a legal company, basically I've given up on the writing and I'm now forging a career correcting others...
I'm getting used to living in London, it's so much more intense than Devon where I grew up, but it's great fun no matter what!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People normally notice how tall I am, I'm only 6ft2 bit it's still the first thing people go to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The best three books I've read are 1984 and Keep the Aspidistra Flying by George Orwell, as well as Brave New World by Aldous Huxley;
I watch plenty of TV, only the usual stuff anyone in their early twenties watches: HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy etc etc etc;
My music taste is pretty much anything and everything;
I try to eat well, but a good Indian will test me, simply cannot beat a good curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod (or at least my phone with music on it);
My railcard (or my Oyster card depending on where I'm going);
Football (sorry);
A good book;
That's probably it, I guess I'm more self-sufficient than I thought.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a man, better not probe into that...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll normally spend my early evenings helping out with kids training at my cricket club. After which I will normally go out for a couple. I wish I could be more exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Glee. My (male) flatmate at Uni got me into it, and I'm ashamed to say I still watch it. If you've had to double check my profile does indeed say Straight I understand.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've somehow found my profile interesting.