Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarcKnight

44 M Chesterfield, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well how can I sell myself to you Amazing Ladies out there. Well I am 43, Live in Chesterfield in Derbyshire, I am 5ft 9ins tall, Unfortunately overweight which I am working on losing and a Very Sensual and Passionate guy.
I am looking for Friends, Friends with Benefits and generally Intelligent lovely Ladies to share Pleasures and Laughs together. I am not looking for Marriage at the moment (once bitten Twice Shy!) but an Intimate Relationship full of Adventure and Understanding.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the Travel Trade as a Resort Inspector so I could be away from days to weeks or longer sometimes. I love the job and I get to meet lots of Interesting People and enjoy different Cultures. I speak French and I want to learn to speak Italian and German, So if I meet a lady who can help me with this it would be amazing.
I’m really good at
I am really good at Listening as it is important in my job, I have been told I am a great Kisser, I am also a trained Aromatherapist which i do as a hobby. I am very Knowledgable and worldly.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apart from being a Bigger guy (not too huge I Promise) it would have to be my Cornflower Blue Eyes which I have been told are Mesmerising.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I Love all books from Classics to Horror and Fantasy, I love Lord of the Rings Trilogy as well as Harry Potter, Musicals and Action/Adventure with a Smattering of good Horror Movies. I love going to the Theatre and partial to the occasional Opera (favourite shows are Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserables, Woman in Black, Aspects of Love the list is endless). I love Caro Emerald and 80s music but like more modern music as well such as Rhianna, Muse, Girls Aloud. My 3 favourite artists are The Pet Shop Boys, David Bowie and Madness. Foodwise I love Oriental food and like to try new Cuisines but not into Indian very much only Occasionally.
The six things I could never do without
1) My Children
2) Love of Travel
3) Sex and Passion
4) Friendship
5) A Good Book
6) Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future and what I want to do in my later years. I would like to write a book and Buy a Narrowboat to live life at a more Sedate pace of life and a House in the Sun where I can go in the Winter. I also think about a Beautiful Sensual Friendship with a Like minded lady.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at the airport flying to my next port of call or relaxing having a Great Meal with a bottle or 2 of Wine with a friend or Lover.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love going out in Nature and making Love in the Outdoors somewhere discreet but with just a slight risk of being discovered it is quite a turn on for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are Openminded, Easygoing, love Physical Intimacy and love Adventure. if you also speak one of the Languages that I would like to learn even better but mainly if you a fun to be with and you are understanding about me not wanting to have anymore Children or get Married at the present time.