Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarcR08

27 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I am hoping to meet someone with interesting interests that are of interest to me. I value intelligence and a keen sense of humor.

I am an open minded and adventurous person who loves to have fun (that seems fairly unremarkable due to the fact that most people seem to enjoy fun). Music, movies, and pop culture in general are all a big part of my life so having an interest in those is a plus. Being in the mountains is by far the best way one can spend their time in the Winter so I try to get out as much as possible. In the Summer I really love going to festivals or floating down rivers in a raft of some sort.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not doing what Donny Don't does.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting The Simpsons. It's a super useful skill that looks great when rounding out a resume.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sharon Van Etten, The Deep Dark Woods, Waxahatchee, Spoon, Kendrick Lamar, Dinosaur Jr., Dylan LeBlanc, Modest Mouse, Elliot BROOD, A$ap Rocky, Metz, Spriritualized, Thee Oh Sees, Bruce Springsteen, Robyn, Tame Impala, The Clash, The xx, David Bowie, and many others

I like foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Tacos
2. Music/Festivals
3. Comedy
4. Good beer/gin
5. Podcasts
6. Traveling
7. Not following instructions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My trip to Iceland in October (even though Bjork unfortunately cancelled her shows).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely at either Starlite/Brixx, Wunderbar, or a house show. Board game nights are pretty sweet as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are carbon based.