Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marce14

27 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I´m an easy going girl who likes to have fun! I´m a chef completely passionate about her career. Living in NYC since last June...and I absolutely love it!

My family is the world.to me .. Live far from them has been the.hardest but i can say that this new york experience has given me so much

Growing professional and personal are my goals!!!

I love sports i use to do it a lot at college a while ago ... Love soccer ... Im that kind of girl that doesn't mind spending a day watching a game with a beer or maybe in a bar ... But just once.in.a while lol ...
Now i just practice yoga and I'm actually trying hard to get fit and healthier

I love that beach and activities.outdoors ...

Im a wine lover and actually i can say i have great.taste for red wines !!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, enjoying this opportunity in my professional life

But looking forward to find something else i guess years pass and my ambitions grows !!!

Im trying to take care of my self looking for a balance between a career that i love and my personal life ... Finding myself like everyone ... Been happy my main goal

Working hard in order to start traveling all around !!! Thats my dream ... Travel eat and drink all over the world
I’m really good at
Cooking...obviously ;) haha and listening!
The first things people usually notice about me
At the beginning they might think Im shy I guess but then I´m a really cool girl! I

I guess my eyes ... And my big smile lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love Paulo Cohelo, Eat love and pray, and Cook Books.

Movies: Eat love and pray, Ratatouille, Gladiator And many more ....

Music: Coldplay, Kings of Lion, Rihanna, Beyonce and Alicia Keys ... Jazz pop mexican music of course i can handle everything except heavy metal and does kind of noise stuff

Food: Spanish, Mexican, Italian, Sushi and Thai....I love fusion food! Anything from a simple dish to the new innovation culinary culture
The six things I could never do without
My family my friends,coffee , music, pictures, sadly but true my phone lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I´m gonna do, where I´m gonna travel, who I´m gonna meet!
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping after a long day at work or out on a bar or different restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a profile at Okc Lol !!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Your honest first of all and real !!!