Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marcello_1978

35 M Prague, Czech Republic

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), Czech (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I am a 34 year old Dutch guy living and working in Prague.

I like to do sports, power training, jogging, cycling, hiking and golf.
In the evenings I like to be home with friends, watch a good movie, going for a run, going to the cinema, going to a proper restaurant and taking a walk along the Vltava, that last one I don't do alone though :). In the weekends I like to go clubbing and visiting bars with my friends, doing some sports, spending time with my kids and going on trips to discover new and interesting places.

I am a big fan of many music styles (Pop, Rock, R&B, Trance, Dance, Reggae, Jazz), Movies (Action, Comedy, Romantic, Horror and Detectives) and Fiction as well.

I have made a fresh start in my life and I want to find a warm, sensitive, passionate girl to spend time with and hopefully it will grow into something more then just fun and passion.

Cheers,
Marcello
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Family, Friends, Sports, Work, Enjoying life in general
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a smart ass ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am energetic, open, social and I talk to much...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read so many books and watched so many movies, there are to many to choose from. The genres I like are Comedy, Thrillers, Detectives, Action and Horror.
My favorite music is hard to say, it depends a lot on the mood I am in, I like Pop, Rock, R&B, Trance, Dance and Reggae.
As food is concerned, my favorite kitchens are Italian, French, Turkish and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends - They make life worth living
True Love - I know, I am a sentimental fool :P
Humor - Preferrably dry or naughty :)
Music and Dancing - Both can really make you feel great on a bad day
Good food - All due to my mother, she is a great cook
My Galaxy S4 - I know I am a geek
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, my kids and my work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling with friends or out in Prague in bars or clubbing and having a great time, at least hopefully ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I fall in love, it is usually head over heels
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think, we might hit it off.....

Preferrably Prague or in its vicinity