Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marco__B

27 Etobicoke, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. I'm from Toronto Canada but I will be In London in Early Sept for a wedding. I'm looking for people to spend time with while on my trip, either during the day or evenings.

People in general define who they are by what they do or what they have done. So here is a little bit about me.

I did my undergrad at WLU and graduated with a sociology degree. It seems like yesterday but as my friends try to remind me "I'm old". I also just completed a Teachers College at Niagara University, and I'm now qualified to teach high school geography and social sciences. The hard part is finding a job :P

I work at a City of Toronto community center, right now I either work in the office or run programs for kids aged 3-12. During the summer I work there as a summer camp coorindator, the job is awesome, being outside, playing games and sports, and getting to be a kid is pretty amazing. The amount of stories I have about this place is astronomical, in case you ever want to here any.

I'm an easy going, laid back, friendly, and relatively normal kind of guy. I can either be quiet or super talkative, especially once I get going there is no stopping me.

I like to think that I'm pretty funny, I'm a bit of a goof, sarcastic, I like to joke around a lot, always laughing most of the time at myself. I still feel like I’m a kid or at least still 21 :P

In the winter I ski when I can, and I use to bike a lot and it's something I plan on getting back into this summer. I like to stay active, work out with friends at the park or just in my backyard. However I'd much rather play a sport then go for a jog.

I'm a former OUA varsity athlete, I will let you guess what sport.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the City of Toronto, and trying to find a teaching job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is a tough one... but to list a few, being a good listener, making people smile/laugh, and being the voice of reason.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height.
My big smile.
My curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I like to read a lot, I power through books quickly, especially if it's a good one and I can't put it down. I like most things by Stephen King, and most fiction/thriller/adventure/and why not horror for that matter - but you won’t catch me reading Twilight, haha. I have also read the Harry Potter series, but at our age who hasn’t?

Movies:
I'll watch anything once, everything from Toy Story 3, The Devil Wears Prada, to he Die Hard series. Horror movies are always fun to watch.

TV series:
The Shield, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, The Walking Dead, just to mention a few. I also enjoy Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, True Blood, Breaking Bad.

As for music, I'm not picky. I'll listen to anything and then decide whether I like it or not.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am gonna do with my life, or this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends taking it easy, or out for some fun at a pub downtown, staying at home and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk really fast.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would get along. Or have any questions :P

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!