Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marco_golf

44 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a French model, too. Bon jour .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work a lot. Dedicate time to learning the nuances of what my team needs from me professionally.
Golf is my pastime. Soccer on Sundays is great to let out stress.
Hope to find the one that makes every love song spot on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying time with friends.
Helping others with their golf game.
Getting pissy over my own golf and soccer mishaps.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Up to the perspective of the person.
U tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci fi, action films, good dramas, theater...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
True support system, health, paycheck, transportation, sport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Can I get at least nine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working as a part time valet. Free golf is the perk for working as a valet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask, I might share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see a possible connection.