Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarcosMartinez

25 M Newark, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music as well as literature and I have an interest in history. I like to think I have a somewhat eccentric attitude, so you may love or hate me for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in school, trying to pursue my certifications for A+ for computers, Microsoft Networking, and Cisco Networking. My goal is to be a Network Administrator and work in a corporation in the suburbs I know I got too technical there but keepin' it real to your goal(s) should always be important when it comes to matchmaking. Hanging out with friends and living my life to fullest as much as I can. I Do contribute to the church with my community because God is a huge factor into my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Movies, Music, Literature, Video games, History, religion, and Philosophy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly persona, smiling like an idiot lol, and open-minded nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of books like 9 dragons, 1984, Brave New World, and Watchmen. For movies I am very fond of fiction and documentaries. For shows The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, and ESPN. I do listen to a lot of music, my you can say that I am more of an Old-School type of guy like Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Bad Company, Queen, Billy Joel, Black Sabbath, Deep Purple, Joy Division...and the list go on lol. Well, who doesn't love food like literally, lol but except for shrimp I am allergic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. All books in general
2. Music
3. Movies
4. Friends/family
5. Sports
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well I think about numerous of things because life has an intention to catch my curiosity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends and family and if not I just go out to the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much open-minded just ask me about anything! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I'm cool for any topic.