Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarcusAA

39 M Santa Monica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Happy. Spontaneous. Energetic. Inquisitive. Optimistic. ENTP. Random. Eccentric. Social. Eclectic. Amused. Enthusiastic. Adventurous. Thoughtful.

I embrace life in its entirety and live very much in the present. There is so much to experience moment by moment and I feel that a vast majority of people miss out on the essence of being. The journey is my destination and I eagerly look forward to each new road, curve, scenic turnout, bump, vehicle, stop, sight, hill, climate, sound, hazard, and terrain. It'd be great to have a travel companion, but in the meantime, I enjoy and am grateful for all the amazing connections that I meet along the way...
What I’m doing with my life
Playing. Laughing. Learning. Beach Volleyball. Loving. Road-trips. Swimming. Traveling. Yoga. Hiking. Surfing. Camping. Skiing. Riding. Exploring. Volunteering. Thinking.

I'm pretty much a kid most of the time. But I can be a responsible adult when needed. I do a lot. Extremely active. Play hard, work smart and hard, relax totally. Work is an enabler and does not fully define me, although I have chosen paths that fit cohesively with my passions and interests. I am fortunate enough to be able to do things that I genuinely find fun and enjoyable. I also have an incredibly flexible schedule that facilitates my wanderlust. Currently, film, teaching, entertainment law, coaching volleyball and entrepreneurial ventures take up most of my 'work' time. Happy to share more if you ask something specific.

Additional things/activities/interests that occupy my time:
Playing football, softball, dodgeball, kickball, paintball, card games, board games, h-o-r-s-e.
Packers.
Astronomy.
Motorcycles.
Finding inspiring quotes by famous and/or obscure people.
Philosophy.
Physics.
Biology.
The list goes on and on and on...
I’m really good at
Adaptation. Trying new things. Enthusiasm. Adventure. Meeting people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Far too diverse and numerous to list, but a few are:
books: 1984; On the Soul by Aristotle; Oh, the Places I'll Go......
movies: V for Vendetta; North by Northwest; Elf; Star Wars; Shawshank Redemption; How to Train Your Dragon; Old School; Office Space; Princess Bride; Gladiator; The Hangover; Step Brothers, TCM; Old School; Despicable Me; Run Lola Run...
shows: Discovery Channel; History Channel; NatGeo; Family Guy; The Mentalist...
music: classic rock; rock; indie; oldies; country; jazz; classical;
food: Mexican; Greek; Italian; Thai, fruits; veggies; my own random creations...
The six things I could never do without
I can do without most things, but, in addition to family, friends, air and water, my top six would probably be:
1. Passion.
2. Wide-open spaces.
3. Music.
4. Good food.
5. Road-trips to random places.
6. Humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dreams. Mountains. Connection. Space. Time. Beaches. Theories.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't do 'typical', however it may include (but in no way is limited to) one or more of the following (not necessarily in any particular order): Conversation; Friends; Family; Relaxing; Wine; Dinner; Concert; Traveling; Sleeping; Visiting; Hot Chocolate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy stomping in mud puddles when water falls out of the sky. That's all I'm willing to share at this time in this space.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have any desire to do so...