Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarcusInMiami

43 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I'm the lube that makes your engine purr."

To try and describe myself I'd say I'm easy going, loyal, responsible and determined but have a good sense of humor and like to have fun. At the same time I'm pretty ambitious and consider myself an A-Type personality with an open mind. I don't play emotional games or cheat on who I'm with and I expect the same. I also tend to be an information junkie and am open to try just about anything new. Travel has taken me around the world and that's enriched my perspectives on many things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning about what's happening and why it's happening draws my attention. My business is focused on finding solutions to problems to improve life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm naturally pretty decent with athletics. I'm told I'm really good at some things but I know some of them I got good at with practice - which anyone can do, with a lot of practice. I develop and engineer things as part of my business, for myself and for good friends. I have a knack for getting to the "bottom line" of things, and other skills that aren't so technical ;-).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They often think I'm an actor they've seen somewhere but can't figure out who.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of information and history based books depending upon what's happening in the world or what project topic I'm working on. Action movies can be good as well as period films, comedies and documentaries. I haven't been to a stage show for a while since they usually are a disappointment, except for music concerts which gives the benefit of knowing what I'll get beforehand. Food: I usually try to eat healthy but when I go out Italian, sashimi, Mexican, BBQ, Spanish, Pakistani, Thai, Peruvian, Cuban and just about anything that's sweet or with chocolate is what I go for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Maslow's food, shelter and clothing, 2) Something to drive, 3) Air conditioning on hot Summer nights, 4) Friends and family, 5) Something to strive for, 6) Chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future plans! Do they include you? :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower... COMPLETELY NAKED! Shocking - but true. :o
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're genuinely looking to meet someone worthwhile.