Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarcusND

36 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Indianapolis about six years ago from DC. I live downtown, and I LOVE it, it makes me feel like I live in a big city.

I'm pretty laid back and can have fun doing almost anything. Whether it is the theatre, a dive bar, an expensive restaurant, camping, or ballroom dancing, I can have fun doing it all.

I take friendship very seriously. It doesn't matter to me who you are, or where you're from, but it does matter to me if you are honest and loyal. I think there are too few people that value character.

I am loyal, passionate, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in public relations, so I'm a professional talker and writer. I love politics but it doesn't dominate my life. I often disagree with even my best friends and it doesn't effect our friendship, in fact, I appreciate people that have different opinions than I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors, I play soccer and the Trombone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I use humor to get people to take down their walls. I also use it to lighten the mood or distract from an awkward situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm reading "Spiritual Master" which is a collection of writings by Thomas Merton. It's pretty interesting, but it's kinda heavy, so I'm also reading a book called "The General Book of Ignorance" which is a collection of facts not commonly known. It's pretty interesting.

As far as movies go, I love James Bond, I also love the Godfathers Part I, and II (III sucked). I'm a big fan of Stranger than Fiction and Forgetting Sarah Marshall, as well as Four Weddings and a Funeral, the Rocky Movies (except for 5) and Cast Away.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Cell phone
4. Food
5. Water
6. Internet access
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about thinking :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, but you have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can handle it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!