Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarcusNZ

30 M Dunedin, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start? I'll freely admit I'm a massive nerd yet I'm pretty active and spend all my time doing physical, often practical, things (apart from internet dating). To look at me you'd be forgiven for thinking I'm a farmer or a hippy.
I suppose I'm pretty feral in my own very civilised way although I've been accused of being a gentleman more than I'm comfortable with. Don't these people know how terribly the aristocracy behave?

So I like to think I'm atleast a little unique.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fixing up the house I'm living in because I'm planning on living there a while (and free rent!). It feels amazing to have finally found somewhere I want to do this. And can!

I've been homebrewing a fair bit for the past year, so I guess as it takes up a bit of time it should go here. I make fruit wines & beer. Drinking nectarine and tamarind wines at the moment.
Funnily enough, I'm not what I'd call much of a drinker (but you might).

Gosh I read alot. Sometimes not for months on end though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Off the top of my head, W.M. Thackery, Samuel Bennet, Kipling. Michael Moorcock (sometimes), Ursula Le Guin. Non-fiction, recently about gardening.

I like watching movies & tv shows but it's not something I really initiate, except for those rare days were I just want to blob.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
nothing, but I love stuff.
I value highly my friends, my family, my dog, my freedom, sunshine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing as any other night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have any secrets. So ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to enjoy yourself. Or you like stuff. I like stuff.
You have a sense of humour.