Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Sandy Springs, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 13
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really easy going guy...Finishing up school where I'll graduate from Ga State in Business...I'm the president of a Charity that goes around and feeds the Homeless once a month. We have over 150 members now and feed over 1 Thousand Men and Women a month, so I need a girl with a BIG heart that cares for others. I'm really laid back yet motivated, love goin out with friends. I love to laugh, and PREFER BEING OPTIMISTIC and POSITIVE over being no debbie downers please, I'm really easy to talk too, love watching movies and working out. We can go out somewhere fancy or hang out and have pizza and beer movie nights .... I'm a beach soul southern city guy that works hard and plays hard all the same.... by the way I'm really open minded so if your a close minded person, and dont like others cultures or what not... we might clash, but if you love life and love to laugh, shoot me a line... : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running a Non-Profit charity that feeds the homeless once a month , going to school part time, working, and trying to remember what free time feels like haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motorcycle Riding
Being Responsible
But still having a lot of fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile....haha I'd say it'd have to be my care free attitude.....Usually puts people at ease
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenence
Easy Rider
Boondock Saints
Fight Club
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My Motorcycle "Rosie"
A pair of cheap sunglasses
My Laptop
...My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
Bettering myself
Being a good man
Why did Sawyer jump out of the helicopter on LOST
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends out having dinner or drinks, or movie nights at the house (I live with 3 roomates in a big house in Sandy Springs)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a softy for romantic comedies....but don't tell my friends hahah
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're brave, not lazy, and crave adventure, while being just as happy watching a movie together're funny and like to're positive, and have a general love of life....must have to love laughing...that's a biggie :-)