Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marcus_BD

24 M Santa Fe, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Santa Fe, I will update when I have time.

I am a world traveler who has been living abroad on my own since I was sixteen. I have been living in Portland for three years now and I am loving this city!

My friends say that I am "A renaissance man" and a "Study in duality". I am a high school drop out with a college degree; a blacksmith and technology geek, black belt and gun loving pacifist. I tend to have a pretty dark sense of humor but I am actually a really kind, caring person. I make horrible puns way too often. I have my own set of morals and live my life always trying to be true to myself and accepting of other people and their beliefs/lifestyles. I always try to live as a honorable man. I have spent many years training in martial arts and it has shaped the man I am today. I find that it is a way for me to balance my mind, body, and spirit and I am proud to say that I have avoided ever getting into a fight outside of the ring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a fabricator building custom modified shipping containers. I have recently found a workshop to move in to and will have my forge up and running soon so I can get back to what I love: Blacksmithing.

I have been welding since I was eight and blacksmithing since I was twelve. Metalworking Is my true passion. With blacksmithing I can move metal like its clay and form it in to anything I can imagine. I consider myself a craftsman not an Artist although my work can be called art. I have no interest in making sculpture or "art for arts sake" everything I make serves a purpose and its beauty and shape comes from its function.

I am kind of a nomad. I grew up in Santa Fe New Mexico and moved out at sixteen to go to New Zealand for a year and a half and then England for two years. I really like Portland so I think I will stick around for another couple years and then I'm thinking maybe south east Asia or northern Europe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hitting hot things really hard with big hammers.
Working hard.
Eating huge amounts of food in a single sitting.
Mario cart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I have read most of the books in the Ender's Universe course Ender's Game is my favorite, the Clockwork Century series by Cherie Priest, A Song of Ice and Fire series, 1Q84, The Wind up Bird Chronicles, John Dies at the End, This Book is Full of Spyders.... Recently I have been on a bad zombie novel kick.

Music
I listen to a wide range of music but mostly hip hop (Immortal Technique, Brother Ali .ext), punk (Subhumans, old Against Me!.ext), and classic rock (Credence, Jefferson Airplane,ext). I have reciently started getting in to some electronic music though most of it does not appeal to me. Unfortunately my roommate as finally broken me down and I now have the guilty pleasure of listening to bad mainstream country when I'm driving my truck, please don't judge me too badly for it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome it is to be living in the future and how no one else seem to get it. I mean come on we all have supercomputers in out pockets that allow us to communicate with almost any one on the face of the earth almost instantly, find our exact location by bouncing signals off of satellites we put in to orbit, translate any language in real time and hold thousands of hours of music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably working, I tend to do a lot of that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kinda weird and you think your weird might go well with my weird.